Printer friendly

What does G15 stand for?

G15 stands for Group of 17 Developing Countries from Asia, Africa and Latin America (Algeria, Argentina, Brazil, Chile, Egypt, India, Indonesia, Jamaica, Kenya, Malaysia, Mexico, Nigeria, Peru, Senegal, Sri Lanka, Venezuela, Zimbabwe)

This definition appears rarely and is found in the following Acronym Finder categories:

  • Military and Government
  • Organizations, NGOs, schools, universities, etc.

See other definitions of G15