Printer friendly

What does AIRASLT stand for?

AIRASLT stands for Air Assault Badge

This definition appears very rarely and is found in the following Acronym Finder categories:

  • Military and Government

Samples in periodicals archive:

[ILLUSTRATION OMITTED] COL Slavin's awards and decorations include the Legion of Merit with two Oak Leaf Clusters; Bronze Star; Defense Meritorious Service Medal with two Oak Leaf Clusters; Meritorious Service Medal with three Oak Leaf Clusters; Army Commendation Medal with two Oak Leaf Clusters; Army and Air Force Achievement Medals; the Joint Meritorious Unit Award; the Army Superior Unit Award; the National Defense Service Medal with one Bronze Service Star; the Armed Forces Expeditionary Medal; the Global War on Terrorism Service Medal; the Humanitarian Service Medal; the Army Service Ribbon; the Overseas Service Ribbon; the Air Assault Badge, and the Master Parachutist Badge.
He earned the Combat Medical Badge, Expert Field Medical Badge (Honor Graduate), Air Assault Badge, Senior Parachutist Badge, Flight Crew Badge, German Marksmanship Award (Silver), German Proficiency Badge (Gold), German Parachutist Badge, Chilean Parachutist Badge, Marine Corps/Navy Parachutist Insignia, and is a member of the prestigious Sergeant Audie Murphy Club as well as a recipient of the Order of Military Medical Merit.
He was awarded the Army Service Ribbon, Overseas Service Ribbon, Hand Grenade Expert Badge, M16 Rifle Exert Badge, The Army Achievement Medal, Expert Infantryman Badge, Air Assault Badge, and the Multi National Forces Medal.
His awards and decorations include the Bronze Star Medal, the Meritorious Service Medal (two oak leaf clusters), the Army Commendation Medal, (two oak leaf clusters), the Joint Service Achievement Medal, the Army Achievement Medal, the Iraqi Campaign Medal and the Parachutist and Air Assault Badges.
During my military tenure, I have received the following awards: Legion of Merit with first oak leaf cluster, Meritorious Service Medal with first oak leaf cluster, Army Commendation Medal with third oak leaf cluster, Army Achievement Medal with seventh oak leaf cluster, Airborne Parachute Badge, Air Assault Badge, Combat Medical Badge, Driver's Badge (Wheeled), Drill Sergeant Badge, German Armed Forces Military Efficiency Badge, and NCO Professional Development Ribbon (fourth award).
His awards include the Defense Superior Service Medal, Legion of Merit with Oak Leaf Cluster, Bronze Star Medal, Meritorious Service Medal with Silver Oak Leaf, Ranger Tab, Expert Infantryman's Badge, Parachutist Badge, Air Assault Badge, and Army General Staff Identification Badge.