Printer friendly
"AcronymFinder.com

What does SNH stand for?

SNH stands for Sunday Night Heat (wrestling)

This definition appears rarely and is found in the following Acronym Finder categories:

  • Organizations, NGOs, schools, universities, etc.
  • Slang/chat, popular culture

See other definitions of SNH

Other Resources:
We have 28 other meanings of SNH in our Acronym Attic

Samples in periodicals archive:

16, 1998-- Band Gears Up To Launch Greatest Hits Tour October 21 Multi-platinum rockers Motley Crue will be making special appearances on World Wrestling Federation television programs, RAW IS WAR (Mondays, 9:00PM EST / 8:00PM CST) and SUNDAY NIGHT HEAT (Sundays, 7:00PM EST / 6:00PM CST) on October 19, 25 and 26.