Printer friendly
"AcronymFinder.com

What does PCT stand for?

PCT stands for Pacific Coast Time

This definition appears very rarely

See other definitions of PCT

Other Resources:
We have 371 other meanings of PCT in our Acronym Attic

Samples in periodicals archive:

Veteran CNN talk show host Larry King, is finally retiring from "Larry King Live with a bevvy interviewed inside the boxing ring at the MGM, citing "irreconcilable differences TV columnist Lisa de Moraes offices on Sunset Boulevard, will air at 6:00 pm Pacific Coast Time (0200 GMT delicatessen he has frequented for years for breakfast.
com) a leading developer of business software for remote computing, today announced it will host an investor conference call at 12:00 pm Pacific Coast Time (3:00 pm East Coast Time) on Friday, August 20, 2004, moderated by GraphOn CEO and Chairman, Robert Dilworth and Chief Financial Officer, William Swain.