Printer friendly
"AcronymFinder.com

What does MCRC stand for?

MCRC stands for Malicious Code Research Center (Finjan Software)

This definition appears frequently and is found in the following Acronym Finder categories:

  • Information technology (IT) and computers
  • Business, finance, etc.

See other definitions of MCRC

Other Resources:
We have 105 other meanings of MCRC in our Acronym Attic

Samples in periodicals archive:

Percentage of global spread of infected computers in the US, according to Finjaris Malicious Code Research Center (MCRC): 45 Percentage in the UK: 6 Percentage in Germany: 4 Percenage in Canada: 4 Percentage of online Canadians who have sent money to someone else online within the last year, either through a bank's website or a third party, according to a poll conducted on behalf of PayPal: 28 Percentage of Canadians who have given money to a friend, family member or colleague to pay their portion of a bill that was split at a restaurant: 56 Based on their pictures, percentage of Canadians who can identify Sir John A.
When: Thursday, November 16, 2006, 09:00 PST; 12:00 EST; 17:00 GMT Who: Anyone concerned with the security of their business, at any level of expertise "Finjan's Malicious Code Research Center (MCRC) has observed two important new trends amongst hackers," said Yuval Ben-Itzhak, CTO of Finjan.
Percentage global spread of infected computers in the US, according to Finjan's Malicious Code Research Center (MCRC): 45 Percentage in the UK: 6 Percentage in Germany: 4 Percenage in Canada: 4 Percentage of online Canadians who have sent money to someone else online within the last year, either through a bank's website or a third party, according to a poll conducted on behalf of PayPal: 28 Percentage of Canadians who have given money to a friend, family member or colleague to pay their portion of a bill that was split at a restaurant: 56 Based on their pictures, percentage of Canadians who can identify Sir John A.