Printer friendly
Acronymfinder

What does GOL stand for?

GOL stands for Global Online (Japan ISP)


This definition appears very rarely and is found in the following Acronym Finder categories:

  • Information technology (IT) and computers
  • Business, finance, etc.

See other meanings of GOL

Other Resources:
We have 37 other definitions for GOL in our Acronym Attic

Samples in periodicals archive:

This unprecedented global online coverage of the six-hour 2007 CCTV Chinese New Year's Gala and Celebration is available LIVE, free of charge on Saturday, February 17th starting at 8pm in Beijing (7am EST/ 4am PST), and will be repeated for continued viewing starting shortly after the end of the LIVE program.
NASDAQ: MNST), parent company of Monster[R], the leading global online careers and recruitment resource, today announced that executive management will be presenting at the 17th Annual Citigroup Entertainment, Media and Telecommunications Conference at Mandalay Bay Resort and Casino in Las Vegas on Thursday, January 11 at 8:45 am PST.